2016-2017 Common Sense Media Digital Citizenship Certified Schools

Congratulations to the schools who’ve submitted documentation to become Common Sense Media Digital Citizenship Certified this year!

Polo Ridge Elementary

Selwyn Elementary

Croft Community Elementary

Oaklawn Language Academy

Irwin Academic Center

Cornelius Elementary

Elizabeth Lane Elem

Providence Spring Elementary

McAlpine Elementary

Grand Oak Elementary

Cochrane Collegiate Academy

Whitewater Middle

Carmel Middle

Beverly Woods Elementary

Independence High

Whitewater Academy

Westerly Hills Academy

Military and Global Leadership Academy

McClintock Middle

Ridge Road Middle

Huntersville Elementary

Druid Hills Academy

Reid Park Academy

McKee Road Elementary

Highland Creek Elementary

Bain Elementary

Davidson Elementary

J.V. Washam Elementary

West Charlotte High

Mallard Creek Elementary

Chantilly Montessori

Palisades Park Elementary

Jay M Robinson Middle

Steele Creek Elementary

Windsor Park Elementary

Matthews Elementary

Northwest School of the Arts

University Park Creative Arts

Sharon Elementary

Randolph Middle

Stoney Creek Elementary

Endhaven Elementary

Torrence Creek Elementary

Myers Park Traditional

Metro School

Trillium Springs Montessori

Rama Road Elementary

Elizabeth Traditional Elementary

Dilworth Elementary

Oakhurst STEAM Academy

Paw Creek Elementary

J M Alexander Middle

Blythe Elementary

Community House Middle

Hopewell High

South Charlotte Middle

Eastover Elementary

Idlewild Elementary

Northridge Middle

Sterling Elementary

Alexander Graham Middle

Huntingtowne Farms Elementary

Berryhill School

J.H. Gunn Elementary

Pinewood Elementary

Joseph W Grier Academy

Westerly Hills Academy

Barnette Elementary

Collinswood Language Academy

River Gate Elementary

Park Road Montessori

Winding Springs Elementary

Southwest Middle School

Myers Park High School

Barringer Academic Center

Northeast Middle School

Ballantyne Elementary

Highland Mill Montessori

Statesville Road Elementary

Starmount Academy

Elon Park Elementary

Tuckaseegee Elementary